Arizona Team

Southwest Sales Reps has been servicing the Arizona market since 2000. The Mesa branch is located in the Phoenix metro area and has a large warehouse that stocks several of our manufacturers products to help service our customers.

Earl Brockert
Principal

Email: Earlbrockert@swsraz.net

Mobile: 480-861-4801

Josh Holl
Outside Sales

Email: Jholl@swsraz.net

Mobile: 602-881-3805

Scott Van Horne
Principal

Email: Scottvanhorne@swsraz.net

Mobile: 602-881-4802

Billy Teague
Office Manager
Matt Brockert
Outside Sales

Email: Mbrockert@swsraz.net

Mobile: 480-323-5990

Adam Van Horne
Outside Sales

Email: Adamvh@swsraz.net

Mobile: 602-999-5358

Email: Jholl@swsraz.net

Mobile: 602-881-3805

Ian Welsh
Outside Sales
Grady Lance
Specification Sales

Email: Glance@swsraz.net

Mobile: 480-599-4924

Wendy Arias
Account Manager
Rick Johnson
Warehouse Manager

© 2023 by Southwest Sales Reps.